Storm (3rd series)


Series Details
Storm (3rd series)
Publication Date: 
September 2014 to July 2015
Issue Numbering: 

This is the third Storm series. The first was a limited series by Warren Ellis and Terry Dodson in 1996, detailing her adventures in another dimension. The second was a limited series by Eric Jerome Dickey and several artists in 2006, detailing how she first met the Black Panther in her youth.

Years Published Name of Series Issue Numbering Brief Description
1996 Storm (1st series) #1-4
2006 Storm (2nd series) #1-6
2014 to 2015 Storm (3rd series) #1-11
2023 Storm (4th series) #1-5
Last Updated: 
25th September 2023 by Douglas Mangum