All-New Hawkeye (1st series)


Series Details
All-New Hawkeye (1st series)
Publication Date: 
May 2015 to November 2015
Issue Numbering: 

One of the Marvel Now! imprint titles.

Series came to a close at the time of the Secret Wars event and was relaunched afterward with a second series.

Years Published Name of Series Issue Numbering Brief Description
1983 Hawkeye (1st series) #1-4 1st miniseries, meets & marries Mockingbird
1994 Hawkeye (2nd series) #1-4 post Avengers WC & Mockingbird's death
2003 to 2004 Hawkeye (3rd series) #1-8 Fabian Nicieza series
2010 to 2011 Hawkeye & Mockingbird #1-6 Heroic Age series
2012 to 2015 Hawkeye (4th series) #1-22 1st Matt Fraction series
2015 All-New Hawkeye (1st series) #1-5 1st Jeff Lemire series
2016 All-New Hawkeye (2nd series) #1-6 2nd Jeff Lemire series
2017 to 2018 Hawkeye (5th series) #1-16 Kelly Thompson series
2018 to 2019 Old Man Hawkeye #1-12
2020 Hawkeye: Freefall #1-6 Matthew Rosenberg series
Last Updated: 
24th April 2024 by Douglas Mangum