Avengers West Coast


Series Details
Avengers West Coast
Publication Date: 
October 1985 to January 1994
Issue Numbering: 

Following on from the 4 issue mini series, the series was originally called West Coast Avengers (2nd series), until issue #47 when it was changed to Avengers West Coast

Years Published Name of Series Issue Numbering Brief Description
1984 West Coast Avengers (1st series) #1-4 Hawkeye forms the Avengers west coast branch
1985 to 1989 West Coast Avengers (2nd series) #1-46
1989 to 1994 Avengers West Coast #47-102
2018 to 2019 West Coast Avengers (3rd series) #1-10
Last Updated: 
24th September 2023 by Douglas Mangum