All-New X-Men (1st series)


Series Details
All-New X-Men (1st series)
Publication Date: 
January 2013 to August 2015
Issue Numbering: 

Accompanied by Uncanny X-Men (3rd series), this title served as the flagship title for Bendis' run on the X-books. It mostly followed the as adventures of the time-displaced, teenage X-Men brought to the future by the Beast.

Title ended with #41 but was relaunched with a second series a few months later.

Annuals / Specials: 

1 annual, 1 special.

Special was part of "Arms of the Octopus" crossover, along with specials of Indestructible Hulk & Superior Spider-Man.

Crossovers/Events/Major Stories:

#16-17 - Children of the Atom crossover

Last Updated: 
29th December 2023 by Douglas Mangum